2022 Spring/Summer Registration

Please consider making a donation to our school to help us weather this time. Any amount would be appreciated. We are a 501c3 non-profit.
Click Here for more information.

For additional information regarding classes, times and materials Click Here.

paypal_payments_no_amex

 

 

  • Classes for Adults


  • Spring Classes March–April–May

    3 classes: Thursday–Saturday, May 5–7 • 1:30 p.m.–4:30 p.m.

    3 classes: Fridays, April 1–15 • 1:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.

    7 classes: Wednesdays, March 16–April 27 • 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    7 classes: Wednesdays, March 16–April. 27 • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    5 classes: Fridays, March 25, April 1, 8, 15, 22 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    1 class: March 12 • 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

    8 classes: Thursdays March 17–May 5 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    6 classes: Tuesdays, March 22–April 26 • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    6 classes: Thursdays, March 24–April 28 • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    7 classes: April 4–May 23 (no class on Apr. 18) • 9:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    7 classes: April 4–May 23 (no class on April 18) • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    4 classes: Mondays April 11–25, May 2 • 5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m.

  • Summer Classes–June

    Tuesday and Wednesday, June 7–8 • 9:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

    2 classes: Thursday and Friday, June 9–10 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    4 classes: Monday–Thursday June 20–23 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    4 classes: Monday–Thursday, June 27–30 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

  • Summer Classes–July

    4 classes: Tuesday–Friday, July 5–8 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    3 classes: Thursday–Saturday, July 14–16 • 9:00 a.m.– Noon

    3 classes: Monday–Wednesday, July 18–20 • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    2 classes: Thursday & Friday, July 21 –22 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    3 classes: Monday–Wednesday, July 25–27 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    Friday, July 29 • 12:30 p.m.–3:00 p.m.

    1 class: Saturday, July 30 • 10:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

  • Summer Classes–August

    1 class: Thursday, August 4 • 9:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    2 classes: Thursday & Friday, August 11–12 • 9:00 a.m.–Noon

    3 classes: Monday–Wednesday, August 15–17 • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

    2 classes: Monday & Tuesday, August 29–30 • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

  • $0.00




  • To Check Out and Complete Payment


    Click the check box below and then click the Check Out button below to complete your transaction using Credit Card or PayPal account.
    You will be directed to a PayPal page—To pay by credit or debit card Click on the button at the bottom of the page that says "Pay with Debit or Credit Card" to move to the last page, input credit card info and complete payment. Thank you!


    Our Privacy Policy regarding the collection of personal information is available here.